Numbers to Remember

MacDonald Highlands Real Estate Office
Office:702-614-9100
Cell/Text: 702-467-7100
macdonaldhighlands@corcorangl.com

Community Manager
Lisa Roberts
RPMG, Inc.,
702-933-7764
lroberts@rpmginc.com

Valle Verde Gate
702-614-9330

Stephanie Gate
702-434-4169

Main Clubhouse
702-614-4444
552 South Stephanie Street
Henderson, NV 89012

Main Tennis & Athletic Center
702-407-0045
1400 Foothills Village Drive
Henderson, NV 89012
www.DragonRidge.com

General Manager
Larry Wright
702-835-8581
LWright@DragonRidgeCC.com

Membership Director
Corey Strzalka
702-835-8155
CStrzalka@DragonRidgeCC.com

Activities & Communications Director
Charlotte Evans
702-835-8152
CEvans@DragonRidgeCC.com

Director of Golf
Chris Vossekuil
702-835-8153
CVossekuil@DragonRidgeCC.com

Tennis & Athletic Director
RJ Tessier
702-407-0045
RTessier@DragonRidgeCC.com

Tennis and Athletic Assistant Director
Angela Meslem
702-407-0045
AMeslem@DragonRidgeCC.com

Tennis Director
Adolph Huddleston
702-407-0045
AHuddleston@DragonRidgeCC.com

Food & Beverage Director
Tim Peck
702-835-8579
Tpeck@DragonRidgeCC.com

Catering Sales Manager
Brandi Montano
702.835.8582
bmontano@dragonridgecc.com

Bar & Beverage Manager
Charlie Alaimo
702-835-8141
CAlaimo@DragonRidgeCC.com

Executive Chef
Dan Hixon
702-835-8142
DHixon@DragonRidgeCC.com

Superintendent
Rick Friedemann
702-263-6457
RFriedemann@DragonRidgeCC.com

Reception Desk Direct
702-835-8140
Reception@DragronRidgeCC.com

Golf Shop
702-835-8144

Dragon Grille
702-816-4348

Onyx Bar & Lounge
702-835-8151

Snack Bar
702-835-8150

For a print-friendly version, click here.